Announcements

Hey everyone! Since our favorite twins will soon be leaving the nest and embarking on their journey, I thought I would take a moment to share a bit about my own journey. This version of the comic that you are currently viewing is actually the second draft. And that isn’t counting its first novel version.

So, over the next few weeks, I intend to post the original pages of the comic book, which were done about a year and a half ago, and explain what I did to improve my story and drawings to the quality that you see today. I may also be posting images of my original character designs alongside the new ones. It should be fun!

Also, today is a special day for me since it is the three year anniversary of my daily quote. If you don’t know what that is, head over to Facebook and type in “Your Allison Quote of the Day” to check it out. It’s just a daily dose of Allison silliness and wisdom, nothing fancier than that. I’m also currently working on building a WordPress site for my quote and I’ll make an announcement about it when I finish.

Anyway, that’s all I’ve got. Over and out!

Categories: Behind the Scenes | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

