News!

So, today’s post means the first chapter of the story has been completed! Yay!

I also have added a new page on the website for extra things. This means random drawings I come up with that are related to the story, wallpapers, etc. I will also post any fan art there if someone wants to send me some. For now, I have posted the had fun I had with drawing Durilda the past couple of days. There’s a paper doll I made of her along with some basic wallpaper. There are three sizes of wallpaper up right now and I have smaller sized ones sitting on my computer if you need that. Just shoot me an email and tell me the ratio you need.

So, that’s what’s exciting as of today. I intend to also post some cool art of Diamonda soon, but first I must weather the candy-crazed holiday of Halloween. Wish me luck!

Categories: Behind the Scenes | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

